State of current Situation

Hey there y'all, I'm baaack :DD So, above you see the current state of the situation. I'll be doing it every week (unless Aphrodite is doing it, heh) and it'll be some kind of update on what's going on, in our lives AND in fashion ;D  Well, the pic says it all. I've got some more pics for you~
So, this outfit basically consists of a pair of dark jeans (tight, but not tight like a second skin), a white tee with prints and a black vest. I added a necklace because it has sentimental value xD
Hmm, I'll be writing more, but not right now because I have homework to do - gotta get that kitten.
Still wishing for that happy ending..
oxoxo Bells

Comments

Comment On This Post:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Your Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0