Jewellery - a girl's best friend?

1st pic - I got the cutest charm for christmas and I wanted to share that with you guys :D Like you might notice I'm collecting Thomas Sabo charms :P
And I also thought that we've only showed you diffrent outfits that we like, so I'm showing you some of my own jewellery so that you can "get a look" from my life and what I actually do wear :D (the rings make me think of The Lord of The Rings ring, but in silver, and with a cute word on ;) haha, does that make any sense??)

Seems like Bells had a pretty tough morning? At least to me... Would like to meet her and just hug her <3 Now I'm going to keep on reading my book :D (and eat candy??)
Live and love fashion, Aphrodite

Comments
Postat av: Andrea

You got a lovely blog! check out mine if you want ^^

2012-01-14 @ 23:11:47
URL: http://andisworld.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

Sv: Haha jaa, de är verkligen farligt goda. Speciellt om man har daim i ;D Har lagt ut receptet nu om du är sugen. Vilket som, hoppas du har en mysig kväll :} Kram!

2012-01-14 @ 23:28:23
URL: http://madeinjapan.nu

Comment On This Post:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Your Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0