Valentines Day

I knoooow that we're all excited because Valentines Day is coming up, and with or without a boyfriend, it's an extra occasion to look extra good, and we all like looking extra good, don't we? So there are some stuff that I know that I really want, and that I think you want too :))
1. This adorable, almost two-piece dress is a Pique Chelsea Scalloped Shift Dress from ASOS. It used to be 53.3 pounds, but is now only 16 pounds!! :D
2. These cute pumps are simple, yet elegant - a classic and a safe choice that goes with pretty much about anything. They too are from ASOS, too bad they're really expensive - 154 pounds. Well, you can always wish? :)
3. I love crosses - I really do. This awesome bracelet goes as well with elegant outfits like these as with casual tees. It is from TopShop and costs 8.5 pounds.
Hope y'all spend a wonderful Valentines Day with your boyfriends or just friend - you don't have to have romantic love to have love :D
xx Bells

Comments

Comment On This Post:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Your Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0