Soorry~

Hmm, I got the impression that we're not nearly as active as we were the first three days xD So here I am, trying to push it back up - because if we're not actice the first month, we'll never be.

I raided my closet last night and found my beloved Miss Sixty jacket which I haven't been wearing since like.. end of summer xD But then I thought, why shouldn't I wear it now? So I wore it over a red and a white top and with tight black pants :3 And the result...

Please notice my dark red nailpolish, which I love but seldom use because... well, I'm lazy. It doesn't even look red, haha it's so dark it looks black, actually.. Well, whatever, it still looks cool.
My hand is currently adorned with my 'name', that is the word Bells. I'm going to write Aphrodite's 'name' on her hand too tomorrow, and then make her take a picture of our hands with me and post it :D And when I adjust the colours in picnik, it'll look good ^^ ....at least I think, heh. Hm, that is pretty much all for today.

Oh, one more thing.. I'm afraid I'm falling in love. I really hope I'm not, because if I do, I'm really stupid. And I mean STUPID.

oxoxo Bells

Comments

Comment On This Post:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Your Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0